Indiana Jones Collection

Indiana Jones is a film series based on the adventures of Dr. Henry Walton "Indiana" Jones, Jr., a fictional professor of archaeology. The series consists of four fantasy films, beginning with Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981) and ending with Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008).