Die Hard Collection

Die Hard is a film series which all started with Die Hard (1988), a film based on Roderick Thorp's novel Nothing Lasts Forever. All five films revolve around the main character of John McClane, a New York City/Los Angeles police detective who continually finds himself the only hope against disaster.